Success story : Brain injured child can read, they are fast-reader!!!

Dear Moms,

Hi, Im a mother of 2 year-old girl, her name is Chloe. She was diagnosed with Athetoid Cerebral Palsy. She’s so cute and so adorable, eventhough she has limitation. By the way, we live in Indonesia.
I have been doing flash card with her since she is 6 months old, firstly we started with mandarin flash card who got it from Glenn Doman, SIngapore. after 1 year old of age, She was being assessed in Evan THomas Institute, Philadelphia, thus they gave us a lot of Intellectual Program, such as :

1. 20 categories of single words (@5 cards) English, Indonesia and Mandarin, and also
  2. Bits of Intelligence with words 10 cats (@10cards)
  3. we have used Little Reader since one year ago
  4. She has to read NEW books everyday
    Now, she has been seeing up to 10.000 words and up to 2500 Bits, 250 homemade books of 8 year old level (refer to Glenn Doman’s intellectual program).
    These few days are just like miracle happen to us. Suddenly, she can use FC (Facilitator Communicator) (it’s a piece of paper and there alphabet from A-Z written on it, and she can type words, sentences, with this facilitator, it is also the part of Glenn Domans’ intellectual program). She started to write down answers when I questioned her, the one that was suprising me is when I asked her what is the highest mountain in the Alps? (after she read books about Alps), she began to write M-O-N-T B-L-A-N-C. im soooooooo touched by her, after 1,5 years of hardworking…
    And she began to answer everything about the books or what books she want to read, like yesterday she want to read about Buddhism, radio, Camera. She is a fast reader, dont need to spell each word, I just need to open it fast, she just look and that’s IT! but when I ask her question, she began to amaze me, how SMART she is…