Wanted - More Spanish LR Files

We have watched 90% of the Spanish LR files and we are getting bored.

Please, someone with spanish knowledge, make more.

Since I am just learning spanish with my dd, pronounication is a MUST. It also helps to have clear pictures and/or english subtitles to help me with the vocab. I have liked a lot of the files, and a few of my favourite authors are anyta84, joha, py, laidalays, and bebita. If you are interested in making more files, I would appreciate that.

Since we basically only know the words on LR, there is lots to learn, but if you need ideas:
Tall/Short Big/Small Hot/Cold Light/Dark Night/Day On/Off In/Out On/Under Over/Below Star/Moon Chair/Desk Pen/Pencil/Crayon/Paper
Clothing Items - socks, shoes, pants, shirts, jackets, sweaters, hats, mittens, dresses
Food - Avocoda, spagetti, carrots, beans, corn, cucumber, peas, cauliflower, beets, parsnips, turnips, toast, jam, peanuts, peanutbutter, granola bar, crakers.

I could go on forever, but I hope someone out there hears my plea. Thanks.

I will love to make some more, I have something on mind, my daughter is being interested in big and small lately so I will make some presentations about that.
Please feel free to give us some more ideas,
Thanks for your input,
regards

ye, PY My babies and I, we love your material, :laugh:

khatty,

Just PM me with your e-mail and I’ll send you a couple of categories from the curriculum that I translated. I’m sorry, I just have not had any time to translate anything else. :frowning:

Hi Khatty

Recently Joha has sent me the work she has done. I’m very grateful with her.

I´ve just started to translate by myself other categories from the curriculum ( I´m spanish native )

I can´t promise a fast pace working cause my baby is still very tiny and I need time to spend with him when i arrive home.

As I finish each one i´ll share with Joha, and if you want i can send them to you too (by email).

Hi all
This sounds amazing!!!