New to right brain learning - need advice 1,3 & 6 year old

Hi,
I am new to right brain learning and feel very disappointed that I didn’t know more about it when my eldest daughter was a baby. She is now 6 and I taught her phonics at 2 and she was reading by 3 and a half. She loves books and is reading approximately 2 years ahead although I am happy for her to read below & above her reading age as our emphasis is upon enjoyment/interet -She is in the upper third of her class but mainly due to the work I do with her as she is ‘easily distracted’ according to her teacher.
I have a 3 year old and a 1 year old and have started little reader, little musician & little Maths with them. My eldest joins in with the music and is getting really good!
My questions are: Is it too late to do right brain education with my 6 year old (she is 7 soon) and which progams would people recommend? She knows number bonmds to 10 and 20 but sums like 16 + 5 she would put 16 in her head & count on using her fingers. I am wondering whether flashing maths facts and learning would be better so if she knows 6 & 5 is 11 she can add on 10. ? What do other people do?
I show little reader etc to my baby in his highchair during meal times or he protests & doesn’t want to know.

However with my 3 year old I printed off the flash cards and I flashed the cards several times, then we played a game where if she could remember the word she got to keep it & if she got it wrong I muddled them up again and she had to find it again.
As I have taught her all initial letter sounds so I thought maybe she was just guessing according to sound and I left the flashcards and we have been carrying on with phonics rather than whole word. I know I will do sight words soon - we’ve been focussing on cvc words, rhyme, blending & hearing sounds which she is very good at. I can sound talk any word & she knows what it is.