Interested in Pictures of homemade BIT cards

I checked the shipping on Doman Bit Cards and it is way too much for my budget. I am thinking of making my own BIT cards. I am trying to collect some ideas of how to make the cards and what the final product should look like. Would it be possible for anyone out there to post pictures of what their homemade BIT cards look like? I am would appreciate it, thanks.

What I did was buy the 11 x 11 cardboard from the Gentle Revolution store. You can also buy posterboard and cut out your own, but the quality of te gentle revolution ones is better and it saves a lot of time. Then I created the 10 programs of intelligence (you can find some examples of ones I’ve created in my files). I also searched the internet for a good picture. Then I printed off the picture and glued it to one side and the poi’s and glued them to the otherside and laminated the whole thing. I am not good with uploading pictures, but if I get the time I will try.

Linzy,

I have purchased posterboard and cut it into 11X11 squares already. I can’t order from the Gentle Revolution Store b/c the international shipping is way too expensive for my budget. I have my POI researched. I’m not sure about the quality of my pictures. And I am lacking confidence in my cut, paste, glue abilities! I don’t own a laminator and do not have easy access to one. Do I really need to laminate?

I would love to see a picture of your cards, but by the looks of your Due Date - you might not have time! Hope all is well and all goes as you hope.

Thanks again.