I am an educator

Hi,

Let me introduce myself: I am co-creator of revolutionary new curriculum of teaching your kids music.
As a child I had very hard time to understand music notation and almost quit piano. Luckily all of or sudden I started to hear perfect pitch of every sound and this unique ability helped me to become a prodigy in music. Life changed completely! I understood how poor I was without music literacy.
30+ year passed since the day, when I received my first A+ at piano recital. I graduated music college and university of arts, spent thousand of hours teaching and learning music and came up with simple, but very powerful discovery:

We and our kids struggle to learn music, because music notation is not properly adapted for our eyes to comprehend. User unfriendly.

You may say:’ We all know that!’ and would be absolutely right!

I went a bit further in my research and made another very simple discovery: in order to be really successful in music learning we have to train eye site of kids to read music score.

I am very busy person and here, in this forum I came by an accident: once I discovered that someone was posting about my invention.

I can’t promise to be here very often, but I and my team would sometimes come here to answer your questions.

Here is a page about me:
http://www.doremifasoft.com/abhehi.html

Here is a video on youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wTcLnPDaZzE

Welcome! We hope to hear more from you soon!
Nikki

Welcome, Hellene! Very nice of you to join us and thanks for the introduction! I think you’ve done an excellent job in getting kids to learn the piano easily - well done!

Hope to see you around often! :slight_smile:

Thank you, guys!
You built an excellent site and I am very glad that I found you!

We are glad to have you here!Welcome :slight_smile:

Hello and welcome to this fantastic forum!