Halo

Hello everybody…
I’m Riana from Indonesia. I have an 18 month year old baby girl. Her name is Alexandra.
I found this site when I tried to find some flash card for my students (I’m an English teacher). It seems that I can also use it for my daughter. At first, I never think to teach her reading now. After finding this site, I know that I have to start it now. I’ve already printed the flash cards and I 've also recommended this site to my sister who has a 16 month year old baby boy.
It’s really a great site and I’m very glad that I can find this site.

Hello riana!

Welcome to the forum. It is really insightful and I have learnt alot from just being here. Please feel free to browse around. I am looking forward to reading your posts and learning from you to.

Please also feel free to subscribe to your country of origin board. This will help you get in contact with other mum’s from your country but also talk about local events and issues related to early learning.

Look forward to getting to know you better.

Kimba

Hi and welcome to the forums! It’s great to have you here! Feel free to browse the forums and add to any discussions that interest you. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any help getting around. We hope to hear more from you soon!
Nikki

Hi Riana

Your baby girl is beautiful. I am sure that you will benefit from using this site as well as meeting interesting people from around the world! I have found that although opinions vary greatly, one basic fact comes through all the time - WE ARE DOING THE BEST WE CAN FOR OUR FAMILIES. So what more can a parent do :smiley:

Have fun and here is some karma for you.

Malma

Hello! And welcome!